top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Stay In The Know:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Summer Sanity Savers

Very soon summer will be here!

Schools will be out of session, vacations and family trips will commence and some of us will not want to spend time fussing over our appearance.

I'm one of those people. Anyone that knows me, personally or professionally knows I like to look nice but I'm also kind of lazy (it's true!) There are days I don't wear makeup (sometimes not even mascara) and during the summer that's especially true. So I'm going to give you some of the best tips to save time and look great no matter what you're doing.

Make those eyes POP!

I'd say this is my favorite tip and maybe most life changing. Lashes and brows are so important - they really help define our facial structure and enhancing them can make us look younger, healthier and more vibrant. But if I'm going to the pool with my kids or heading out for a hike I'm certainly not putting on mascara or messing with brow powder! So here's a few options:

Lash Lift & Tint: This gives your lashes a more dramatic curl and then we color them deep black using a vegetable based dye - results for the tint last around 4 weeks and the lift lasts anywhere from 8 to 12 weeks!

lash lift and lash tint
lash tint and brow tint

Brow Wax & Tint: Imagine brows in high-def! Waxing and tinting your brows highlights and better defines your best facial features. The tint color is customized to your needs - no matter how light your brows are.

Lash Extensions: More length, more volume! I love having lash extensions on during the summer. Look great no matter how busy you are. I wake up pretty each and every morning, just give them a little brush and I'm ready to go. If you have special events, vacations or weddings to attend this summer you'll be so thankful you have lash extensions.

eyelash extensions

Get a great TAN!

No, not for real. Always wear sunscreen - ALWAYS! I'm talking about an organic spray tan. Buy a spray tan package and maintain a healthy glow or look like you've been somewhere exotic all summer long. Each spray tan lasts about a week and is totally customized to your needs (read: contouring for more muscle tone, thinner midsection, etc.)

norvell spray tan

Ditch the RAZOR!

What if you could just throw your swimsuit on and head out the door without having to check to see if you need to shave? Sounds pretty amazing right? Waxing is faster, easier and more efficient than shaving. Underarms, bikini and legs can all be waxing in a relatively short amount of time (usually around an hour appointment for all 3) and lasts SO much longer than shaving. Plus, the longer you continue to wax, less hair comes back each time, eventually yielding more permanent results.

full body waxing

Hopefully these tips have been helpful to you! Needing to schedule? Click here.

Have questions? Email trinityesthetics.co@gmail.com or call 303-204-3429


bottom of page